THE. GREATEST. MOVIE. EVER.

Calamari WrestlerMost people who know me have come to learn that I have a terrible secret obsession.A dark side that I do my best to hide, which, however, time after time, always tends to reveal itself.I love squids.God how I LOVE squids. You may have friends that say they really like dogs, or cats or, idunno, zebras…? Your friends are weird. Anyway. Their love for whimsical animals is nothing compared to my indescribable, agonizing love for squids….And that fact right there is why, I have deemed this: THE. GREATEST. MOVIE. EVER.Note: Look at that miserable guy in the suit! How can be so unhappy?! He’s in a squid suit!! C’mon! That’s enough to spark eternal happiness right there!  
Buy it from Amazon today!

Leave a Reply

