A NEW LIFE

Mac Pro Yeah yeah yeah, i’m being a big geek by posting this, but really, this is the start of a new life for me. I’ve waited several months for Apple to release their 8-core Macs, five to be exact, and when they finally did, they did so at a price I couldn’t even afford. Bah! Well, regardless, this new machine is still a beast with its 2×2.66Ghz Xeon processors and I’ve have a stupid grin on my face ever since it arrived. Such….power… I could destroy a village with this thing! Provided it had lasers. And legs, I guess. Hmm.. Didn’t think that analogy through did I?So, I give you:the Halfsquid.

Leave a Reply

