Donut Man Disco

Donut Man is a character I created mostly to try my hand at rigging a character in Maya. He’s fully rigged for animation now, so I tend to use him for every test project I do. I was initially just testing the Fisheye camera function, but realized that this would make a pretty awesome animation. I’ve done a couple of camera moves and I might just make this into a 30 second disco dancing short. We’ll see where it goes when I get some time. He sure looks great in a disco setting though!

Leave a Reply

