Arctic Pig

Arctic Pig

“Arctic Pig” is a short film I am making where I will be using some newly developed 3d skills. I have learned a great deal in the last year, but it’s been the lack of knowledge that’s stopped me from completing a short I conceived of over a year ago. But I have no intention of giving up, I mean come on. It’s about a pig that goes to the north pole! And gets stuck there! Ha! Ha! Ha! …No? Just me? OK.

Gold

Well, look out for more posts about this project soon…

One thought on “Arctic Pig

Leave a Reply

